The WABA committee

Committee members for 2017/18


Tim Tryhorn


Vice Chairperson

Kent Hurley



Ernest Chua



Warren Adams


Additional Committee members

Leah Ieraci

Ian O’Toole

Alicia Smith

WABA is run by an elected committee of volunteers who are dedicated to providing a fun and inclusive space for gaming.

If you have any questions about the association, volunteering at one of our events,  becoming a committee member, or anything else related to WABA, you can get in touch here.